Penny Jackson

Owner, Broker & REALTOR®

Phone: 417-501-4512

Email: Penny@proregroup.com

 

 

Chris Johnson

REALTOR®

Phone: 417-207-2829

Email: Chris@proregroup.com

 

 

Christina Mendes

REALTOR®

Phone: 417-664-4209

Email: Christina@ProREgroup.com

 

 

Glen Elledge

REALTOR®

Phone: 417-409-8781

Email: GlenEproREgroup@gmail.com

 

 

James Hignight

REALTOR®

Phone: 417-844-0095

Email: JimmyproREgroup@gmail.com

 

 

Grant Stanley

REALTOR®

Phone: 417-631-1635

Email: GrantStanleyHomes@gmail.com

 

 

April Haynes

REALTOR®

Phone: 417-844-5831

Email: Apekast@gmail.com

 

 

Eula Richardson

REALTOR®

Phone: 417-209-2192

Email: Eula417realtor@yahoo.com

 

 

Jason Shepherd

REALTOR®

Phone: 417-833-7323

Email: JasonProREgroup@gmail.com

 

 

Toby Yates

REALTOR®

Phone: 417-849-6061

Email: Tyates@braxpm.com

 

 

Tristin Jackson

REALTOR®

Phone: 417-209-2818

Email: Tristinjxn@gmail.com